The Carnivore Chronicles

On Man v Food: The Carnivore Chronicles, Adam Richman takes us on a culinary quest to find the meatiest meals this country has to offer. Adam gives viewers an insider's look at the food, the chefs and their cities. The Carnivore Chronicles serves up a hearty portion of never-before-seen footage sure to make your mouth water.

 

Carnivore Chronicles TV Schedule

Meat is Still Awesome
Premieres Wednesday, November 17, at 9 E/P

Sacrilicious
Premieres Wednesday, November 24, at 9 E/P

Meat Glorious Meat
Premieres Wednesday, December 1, at 9 E/P

Meat, My Love
Premieres Wednesday, December 8, at 9 E/P

Magnificence of Meatiness
Premieres Wednesday, December 15, at 9 E/P

Meat With The Most
Premieres Wednesday, December 22, at 9 E/P

Meaty Memories
Premieres Wednesday, December 29, at 9 E/P

Hail to the Beef
Premieres Wednesday, January 5, at 9 E/P

Beefin’ Up
Premieres Wednesday, January 12, at 9 E/P

Don’t Let Your Meat Loaf
Premieres Wednesday, January 19, at 9 E/P

Remember The Carnivore
Premieres Wednesday, January 26, at 9 E/P

Meaty Milestones
Premieres Wednesday, February 2, at 9 E/P

The Meat Shall Inherit the Earth
Premieres Wednesday, February 9, at 9 E/P

Adventures with Pork
Premieres Wednesday, February 16, at 9 E/P

It’s a Meat, Meat, Meat, Meat World
Premieres Wednesday, February 23, at 9 E/P

Carnivore Country
Premieres Wednesday, March 2, at 9 E/P

You Might Also Like

Blast From the Past: Man v. Food

Vote for your favorite Man v. Food ...

Travel Hosts Exposed

Each Wednesday, we take a look at ...

More Travel Inspirations

HGTV Urban Oasis
GAC America's Amusement Parks

Buckle up and take a tour of the most thrilling amusement parks in America.

Food.com Thanksgiving
3-Ingredient Apps for Thanksgiving

Try Food.com's quick and easy apps for a stress free turkey day.

Food Network Thanksgiving
Food Network's Top Turkey Day Tips

Plan Your Menu with easy, how-to videos from Bobby, Sunny and more.